top of page
Search

Film Impact Transition Pack 1 30







Hey Guys, So I have just seen a post on reddit by Vltx68, which has given me an idea of a plugin he has made.. From what I can see, it's a plugin that changes the speed of your video's audio to match the speed of your video, so it won't cut out the audio while the video is sped up. This is great for new movies with the slow and loud beats. I think this is a very good concept and will definitely be taking advantage of it. Cheers Jacob 8 Aug 2019 1. Put your video file(s) in the same folder as the plugin 2. Extract the zip archive 3. Install the. In the video, they use it to speed up the audio and match it with the video. This is something I think I will be using quite a bit in my editing. It allows me to speed up any audio (slow audio, like background music and anything else you want to speed up) while still keeping it in sync with the video. 29 Jul 2019 1. The plugin was updated to 1.0.0.5. You can now download the plugin from here: 2. Go to the folders that match your OS (32 bit or 64 bit) 1. Download the plugin 2. Extract the plugin 3. Install the plugin Vltx68 has said on reddit that he has made a video tutorial on installing the plugin, but I can't find it on his website so I can't link it to you. If you do find it, do let me know. Here are the steps to install the plugin: 1. Go to your preferences (Windows users, go to the start button and type 'preferences'). 2. Go to Plugins. 3. Search for 'Film Impacts'. 4. Double click on the Film Impact icon and it will install and then you will be able to use the plugin. He has also updated the plugin to fix an issue that was occurring when downloading. Good luck, James 25 Jun 2019 1. Go to the folder where the.exe file is 2. Double click on the.exe file 3. Wait for the installer to complete (it will take a few minutes) 4. If it completes successfully, it will say 'Done'. If it asks you ac619d1d87


Related links:

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page